441 North Park Drive, Morton, MN 56270 info@renvillecountyhistory.com 507.697.6147

2019 Board Members

District 1: Mark Koenig, Buffalo Lake (2019)
District 2: Diane Arndt, Fairfax (2021); Dawn Bleick, Fairfax (2018); Ron Degner, Franklin (2021); Colleen Freitag, Franklin (2021); Kurt Valentin (Vice-President), Franklin (2019)
District 3: Gary Abraham (Treasurer), Bird Island (2018); Marcia Dworshak (Secretary), Renville (2021); Wallace & Karen Serbus, Danube (2021); Barb Squibb, Bird Island (2019)
District 4: David Torgelson (President), Olivia (2019)
District 5: No Reps
Renville County Commissioner Rep: Bob Fox, District 2
Articles of Incorporation for Renville County Historical Society established in 1940 state 3 board members from each district. RCHS is seeking representation from District 5. There are 3 empty seats on the RCHS Board. If you would like to become a board member please contact the Executive Director, Nicole Elzenga, at the Museum 507.697.6147 or email director@renvillecountyhistory.com for more information!